The Knowledge Base

Recent Articles

Using Trackable Downloads Assets

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Setting Up an Offline Event

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Connecting to Your Funraisin API

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Personalisation Tags

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Matched Giving

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Setting Up Entry Forms

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Setting Up Online Events

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Using Webhooks

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

How to support EFT payments

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

How to enable Split Billing

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Removing an entrant from a team

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Webinar: Fundraising Appeals Masterclass

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Enabling Paypal for Regular Giving

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Training Video: Peer to Peer Supporter Care

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Training Video: Reporting and Data Exports

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Training Video: Content Management & Creating Appeal Pages

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Welcome Aboard!

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

How to enable Apple Pay

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Get started with Loqate address validation

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Managing Sub-Navigation Menus

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Automated Emails

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Webinar: Email Marketing Integrations

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

An Introduction to live streaming

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Updating Fundraiser Details

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Creating a page header - getting the dimensions and image right

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Introduction to your new Funraisin site

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Processing Refunds - registration fees, raffle tickets sales and merchandise sales

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Creating a custom dashboard for your event

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Entry Form Specific Emails

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Create and edit an Image Carousel

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

New Fundraiser Blog Posts

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Converting a registration fee to a donation (for event cancellations)

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Funraisin Live! July 2020 - Supporter Generated Content

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Using QR Codes for event registration and check-in

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Getting Ready for Next Year - cloning and archiving events

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Shop Module Updates - December 2020

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Making a donation anonymous

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Fundraiser Emails

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

How to set payment prefixes

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Translations

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Design Tips to Lift Your Content to the Next Level

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Raiser's Edge default mapping

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Multiple Entries

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

What is a PURL and how to create campaigns using PURLs in Funraisin

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Facebook Fundraiser

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Google Login

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Social Wall Integration

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Web Forms

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Reassigning a Team Captain

Tuesday, 30th Nov 99

Changing Sponsored Personal Donation Amounts

Tuesday, 16th May 17

Sending Confirmation Emails After Submitting a Webform

Thursday, 1st Jun 17

Creating Promo Codes

Tuesday, 13th Jun 17

Events Overview

Tuesday, 4th Jul 17

How Do I Create A Custom Branded Short URL

Wednesday, 12th Jul 17

Creating Donation and Appeal Pages

Friday, 1st Sep 17

Telling Fundraisers How to Connect Their Fitness Apps

Monday, 18th Sep 17

Adding a New Administrator

Thursday, 21st Sep 17

How Do I Change The Background On A Row

Tuesday, 3rd Oct 17

How to Configure SMS

Wednesday, 4th Oct 17

How to Configure SMS Donations

Wednesday, 4th Oct 17

Adding an Offline Donation

Wednesday, 1st Nov 17

Adding a DIY Fundraising Theme

Wednesday, 15th Nov 17

How to re-assign donations between members and teams

Tuesday, 21st Nov 17

Creating a Custom Donation Report

Tuesday, 21st Nov 17

Design Tips

Monday, 11th Dec 17

Setting Up Triggered Emails and SMS

Monday, 8th Jan 18

How Do I Add Tracking Code to My Site

Wednesday, 10th Jan 18

Password Reset Quicklink

Thursday, 8th Feb 18

How Do I Change The Width of Page Columns

Monday, 19th Feb 18

How to Customise Social Sharing Copy and Images

Tuesday, 13th Mar 18

Creating Custom Reports

Wednesday, 2nd May 18

Setting Up eCommerce and Event Tracking

Monday, 7th May 18

How to Send Data to Campaign Monitor or MailChimp

Thursday, 24th May 18

How to Send Data to Campaign Monitor

Thursday, 24th May 18

How to Send Data to Burst SMS

Thursday, 24th May 18

Set Up and Sell Raffle Tickets on Funraisin

Wednesday, 6th Jun 18

Adding 3rd Party JavaScript Libraries

Wednesday, 25th Jul 18

Refund a Donation

Saturday, 1st Sep 18

Adding Triggers to an Event

Saturday, 1st Sep 18

Recurring Sponsored Donations

Monday, 1st Oct 18

Adding Gamification to your Site or Event

Monday, 1st Oct 18

Enabling 2 Factor Authentication

Monday, 14th Jan 19

Registration Journey Overview

Friday, 29th Mar 19

Setting up Google Analytics using Google Tag Manager

Friday, 14th Jun 19

Connecting to Zapier

Friday, 14th Jun 19

Designing your Offline Event

Saturday, 15th Jun 19

Merge an entrant's account records

Friday, 28th Jun 19

Add your site navigation

Friday, 28th Jun 19

Add a custom event navigation

Friday, 28th Jun 19

Header - Types and Setup

Monday, 22nd Jul 19

Header - Image tips

Monday, 22nd Jul 19

Activating Gamification Badges

Monday, 22nd Jul 19

Header - Slider Carousels

Monday, 22nd Jul 19

Terms & Conditions

Monday, 22nd Jul 19

Enabling Regular Giving

Saturday, 10th Aug 19

Reconciliation 101

Saturday, 10th Aug 19

Connecting Funraisin to Salesforce

Thursday, 12th Sep 19

Connecting Funraisin to Raiser's Edge NXT

Thursday, 12th Sep 19

Single Sign On

Monday, 25th Nov 19

Shop - Creating Products and Adding them to the Shop Page

Friday, 13th Mar 20

Shop - Creating Virtual Gifts

Friday, 13th Mar 20

Live Streaming

Wednesday, 1st Apr 20

Fundraiser API

Saturday, 12th Jun 21

Visual Builder - Getting Started

Wednesday, 13th Oct 21

Visual Builder is an in-line site editing tool which is designed to streamline the creation of powerful, responsive and beautifully designed content pages. This support article will introduce you to Visual Builder, and walks through the basics as you get started.

Visual Builder vs. Classic Builder - What is the difference?

Wednesday, 13th Oct 21

Visual Builder is an in-line site editing tool which is designed to streamline the creation of powerful, responsive and beautifully designed content pages. This support article will introduce you to Visual Builder, and walks through the basics as you get started.

Visual Builder - Templates

Wednesday, 13th Oct 21

Visual Builder is an in-line site editing tool which is designed to streamline the creation of powerful, responsive and beautifully designed content pages. This support article will introduce you to Visual Builder, and walks through the basics as you get started.

Visual Builder - Sections, Columns and Blocks

Wednesday, 13th Oct 21

Visual Builder is an in-line site editing tool which is designed to streamline the creation of powerful, responsive and beautifully designed content pages. This support article will introduce you to Visual Builder, and walks through the basics as you get started.

Visual Builder - Creating Mobile-first Experiences

Wednesday, 13th Oct 21

Visual Builder is an in-line site editing tool which is designed to streamline the creation of powerful, responsive and beautifully designed content pages. This support article will introduce you to Visual Builder, and walks through the basics as you get started.